Topic Options
#55104 - 07/19/17 04:04 PM How to reset the configuration preferences
Godwin Offline
OL Toddler

Registered: 12/03/15
Posts: 37
The screen which appears at the time of closing the workflow asking whether we need to send the configuration or not is no longer appearing and it is always sending the configuration. Looks like someone had clicked on the checkbox to not prompt. How do i reset that so that i get the option back.

Top
#55105 - 07/19/17 04:24 PM Re: How to reset the configuration preferences [Re: Godwin]
Jean-Cédric Online   content
OL Expert

Registered: 10/03/16
Posts: 481
Loc: Québec, Canada
Workflow Preferences->Notification Messages->Configuration send

Top