In PPDesign, when I do "batch send to" and save the PS files, PP creates new files (with new names).
I then have to go through and delete old files and rename the new ones to the filenames expected.
I know I could delete the old versions prior to generating the new ones, but I never remember in time....

example
I have file CUSTDOC.pp6 and CUSTDOC.ps.
Batch send to creates CUSTDOC(1).ps

It would be useful to have an option "overwrite existing PS files".

Stuart