Hello,

we have an annoying problem with PSM:

If I create a new PSM file for a job, I can select the correct printer, set some simpex/duplex on the layouts and I use some different papertrays on the layouts and so on. Save the psm-file.

A collegue opens that psm later for printing this job from his own computer. Sometimes (not always!) the settings for simplex/duplex/papertray are lost. My collegue has to re-set all this stuff again.
But sometimes the settings still exist and my collegue can print the job immediately without re-applying all the stuff.

Why? What information has to be set equal on all computers to not get that information lost?

Best regards,
Alex


Edited by alex99999 (02/02/15 09:17 AM)