Hi Alex,

PSM saves the driver information and settings inside of the documents. (PSM uses most settings from the driver, not itself) So when you move them to another machine, it expects to find the same driver on the new machine. So ideally, the other machine should have a printer queue that has the same name, and uses the exact same version of the driver. If the queue has a different name, and/or the driver has a different version, then information could be lost. (it doesn't have to be a huge difference... driver version 1.0.0.0 and 1.0.0.1 could have one small difference that happens to be the one that needs to be the same for your particular setting!)

Regards,
Raphaƫl Lalonde Lefebvre