If your new Domain contains the same user accounts with the same rights as the previous one, then you should be all set to go without any change.

Still, the main thing you'll have to double check is the user account under which the services will be running in Workflow.

In addition, you may want to make sure the application still has access to the same shared resources as before (printers, folders, mapped drives, etc.).


Edited by Philippe F. (05/04/21 12:06 PM)
Edit Reason: typo
_________________________
Technical Product Manager
I don't want to achieve immortality through my work; I want to achieve immortality through not dying - Woody Allen